Welcome to our new board!

05 December 2019

In November we held the PWN Paris Board Elections 2019 with 6 strategic positions open for voting: Co-Presidents, Treasurer, VP Communications, VP Membership Experience, VP Partnerships and VP Network. The voting results were  officially announced during the PWN Paris AGM on December 3rd. 

Congratulations to the newly elected board members:

  • Françoise Derolez and Marie-Laetitia Gourdin, Co-Presidents
  • Jarka Houssin, Treasurer
  • Anna Zgadzaj, VP Communications
  • Virginie Pourquery, VP Membership Experience
  • Pierrette Doz Perdrix, VP Partnerships
  • Christina Balanos, VP Network

Marie-Laetitia Gourdin the new PWN Paris Co-President with Françoise Derolez shared a special message to members:

"I am very honoured to have been elected Co-President together with Françoise. I look forward to working with all of you and the whole Board to continue PWN Paris journey towards promoting gender balance in society and accompanying women in their leadership and career." 

We would also like to give a very warm welcome to Virginie, Pierrette and Christina who join the PWN Paris Board for the first time.

Here's their message for PWN members and network:

Virginie Pourquery, VP Membership Experience: "I am very happy to be on board! As a customer service professional, I am looking forward to working with you and further sharing views on your own experience of PWN Paris. And now I am happy to get your ideas to enhance your membership experience with the network! See you at our next Welcome Cocktail."

Pierrette Doz Perdrix, VP Partnerships: "I am excited to PWN Paris Board and very much looking forward to collaborating with all of you! Together, we can convince more Partners to join the network to accelerate gender equality. Thanks for your support."

Christina Balanos, VP Network: "I look forward to sharing with the PWN Paris network my own special and positive touch on networking and events."


Here you can find the bios of all PWN Paris Board members, as well as our Advisory Board.



We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more here.

I accept cookies from this site